Groovy Girls Go …… Nuun Teams

Katheryn introduced me to this product a few years back and I just can’t stop…….I feel so much better running hydrated, and not just guzzling a bit right before I go, but being a hydrated human everyday all day.

So, I wrote in to Nuun to try and be an Ambassador team so I could share Katheryn’s and my love of Nuun and my love of my Groovy Girls Go……and boys.

We’ve been selected as one of their Ambassador teams and now find ourselves on their webpage being spotlighted! I love this chance to show off my friends and all their success and all they mean to me!

Check out the site!

https://nuun.com/nuuniverse/teams/

The photo I was able to share with Nuun for their website that spotlights our team.

The photo I was able to share with Nuun for their website that spotlights our team.

Groovy Girls Go …..Ambassadors

15groovygirls is the code for getting 30% off your total purchase if you want

We love comments! Tell us what you think here....

