Groovy Girls Go………Ambassadors

I was contacted by Nuun to give some details about our “group” and it was such an honor for me to sit and reflect on all the amazing people that I consider “Groovy Girls…..and Boys.”

Writing about the experiences I have, my daughter, and the experiences I share with so many of you, my friends and readers, is really one of my greatest blessings.

I’m inspired by each of you in such unique ways.  I look to many of you for athletic inspiration, I look to many of you for guidance as a mom, I look to many of you for guidance professionally, I look to many of you for help when the heat rises in a race and I need someone to call for advise, I look, I listen, I love you!

Group Wild

Please keep in mind that you can get 30% off at the nuun store on line by using the code:  15groovygirls

They have some new products and a new site design so if you haven’t given this a try, now is a great time to start.

Also, keep an eye for our team to be spotlighted on their site as well.  How exciting for the opportunity to how much you all inspire me with the world!

Groovy Girls Go……in Gratitude

Kacey

We love comments! Tell us what you think here....

