Groovy Girls Go……In Search of a Beacon

Lighthouses have become one of my most favorite Michigan landmarks. I love everything about their strong presence. How they stand, unwavering, despite the treacherous conditions, to lead one home. They’re loyal, bold, firm, and good intentioned…….everything I want from those standing up for me, and I for them, in life. I’m moved by the emotions they stir in me, and I love feeling so alive.

20150307-093813-34693935.jpg

The photo is from my friend Greg Sadler; what a beautiful compliment to the story……thank you.

Groovy Girls Go………In Search of the Light

We love comments! Tell us what you think here....

