Groovy Girls Go………..Namaste

I open up my chest, softly twist my spine, stretch outward my arms, and gently turn my head allowing the bright light of the morning sunrise to wash over my face as I breathe……….being present……….

I had set my intention earlier for the practice and I knew in this bright moment of truth, my purpose will not only be my intention for today, but for my year to come. I set a purpose to live with all actions guided by love and light, and I’m being shown the light. It is my hearts desire to speak, act, and live in a way that sprouts with all shoots rooted in kindness.

May we all have the chance to so innocently turn towards the light and to have our paths lit.

May your 2015 be Groovier than EvAh

We love comments! Tell us what you think here....

