Little Groovy Girls Go ….. Sn*wmobiling!

My Mama and I went to Lake Michigan to see friends.

My Mama went to go running.  She runs for a long time, even when it’s cold outside.

I am with my friend Griffin and he has his own snowmobile.  He can’t give me a ride, but his mom can.  She asked if I wanted to go for a ride and I was a little nervous, but wanted to.  If Griffin could ride one his own self then I could do it too.

I bundled my self all up. Griffin’s mom says we go fast on a snowmobile so I have to be all bundled up.  They didn’t have to tell me to put on my socks and boots, I just did.

We went FAST.  All snowmobiles do.  It was AWESOME!  I went way faster than my mom was running.  I think we saw the same trees that had snow on them.  They were really pretty.

Looking out over the edge of the Snowmobile.  Keeping a look-out for my Runner Mama.

Looking out over the edge of the Snowmobile. Keeping a look-out for my Runner Mama.

One time we were literally this close (small hands about six inches apart) the ground tipping.  That was whoa!

Snowmobiling is AWESOME!  When my mom gets back I can’t wait to take her out too.  Griffin says they’re going to teach her to drive one!

Little Groovy Girls Go ……The Same Places as Their Mama, Just Faster

Maybe one day my Mama will be as fast as me on a snowmobile!

Maybe one day my Mama will be as fast as me on a snowmobile!

3 thoughts on “Little Groovy Girls Go ….. Sn*wmobiling!

  1. Pretty lucky stuff! The only time I got to ride on a snowmobile was when I broke my arm snowboarding….that story also involved sitting on a rabbit skin…but THAT is a different story….I did get to go in a helicopter that day too!

We love comments! Tell us what you think here....

